It's only February and the first rankings already arrive.

This time the analyzed subject is Instagram.

According to new data, the social network has about 800 million active users and, among them, those under the age of 25 spend an average of more than 32 minutes a day running their feeds, while those over 25 years old they spend on average 24.

Another interesting aspect is that fashion is the third most popular account of the platform.

If, however, all you want to know is who are the most loved celebrities in this industry pay attention.

Among the models, the award for the highest number of followers, over 87 million, goes to Kendall Jenner, the second is to Cara Delevingne, with 41.1 million, while Gigi Hadid reaches the third place with 38.4 million.

Kendall Jenner and Alessandro Michele are the queen and the king of Instagram Curious to know the other names? | Image 0

The numbers reached by Alessandro Michele di Gucci, Supreme, Virgil Abloh or Fenty Puma by Rihanna are not so high, but they have the most "engaged" followers, that is, those more involved who comment and click on "like".

Kendall Jenner and Alessandro Michele are the queen and the king of Instagram Curious to know the other names? | Image 1

Here is the complete list of rankings below.

 

The Top Five Most-followed Models on Instagram

Kendall Jenner @kendalljenner

Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne

Gigi Hadid @gigihadid

Bella Hadid @bellahadid

Emily Rajtakowski @emrata

 

The Top 10 Designers With the Most-engaged Followers in 2017

Alessandro Michele @lallo25

Fenty Puma by Rihanna @fentyxpuma

Haider Ackermann @h.a

Diane von Furstenberg @therealdvf

LaQuan Smith @laquan_smith

Molly Goddard @mollymgoddard

John Galliano @jgalliano

Iris van Herpen @irisvanherpen

Supreme @supremenewyork

Virgil Abloh @virgilabloh

 

The Top 10 Models With the Most-engaged Followers in 2017 

Julia Ratner  @dear.ratner

Mayowa Nicholas  @mayowanicholas

Paulina Frankowska  @paulinafrankowska

Léa Julian  @lea_jul

Presley Gerber  @presleygerber

Kaia Gerber  @kaiagerber

Yasmin Wijnaldum  @yasminwijnaldum

Vittoria Ceretti  @vittoceretti

Lauren de Graaf  @laurenjdg

Selena Forrest  @selenaforrest