Browse all

Christina Aguilera is back!

with Kanye produced track

Christina Aguilera is back! with Kanye produced track

Yes, Christina Aguilera is back, and its in strong company!

The 90's & 00's pop-megastar who had a string of big hits, most notably "Genie in a Bottle" which recently also reminded everyone of her impressive vocal abilities in James Corden’s "Car pool Karaoke”, has returned with a single produced by Kanye West, which features Ty Dolla $ign and 2 Chainz called “Accelerate.” The sultry video shows her return to form, give it a watch, and lets us know your thoughts below:



In addition, she’s also announced her sixth studio album "Liberation", which she executively produced, out June 15th, here's tracklist:

1. Liberation

2. Searching For Maria

3. Maria

4. Sick Of Sittin’

5. Dreamers

6. Fall In Line feat. Demi Lovato

7. Right Moves feat. Keida & Shenseea

8. Like I Do

9. Deserve

10. Twice

11. I Don’t Need It Anymore (Interlude)

12. Accelerate feat. Ty Dolla $ign & 2 Chainz

13. Pipe

14. Masochist