Kanye West is back.

On Sunday, two new songs “Hold Tight” with Young Thug and Migos and “Euro Switch Hands” featuring A$AP Rocky appeared on the net.

The new tracks are added to “U Can Be”, already anticipated last year on the rapper's Instagram profile.

We do not know exactly where the demo comes from, but many assume that the songs will be part of the track listing of West's new album, The Life of Pablo's successor, released in February 2016.

What about the retreat in Wyoming, in the mountains, where Kanye finds himself to write and engrave new material, does help him? Listen to the tracks.

Famous by Kanye West on VEVO.